La croix d'Allant

Croix d'Allant
More details
Jarsy
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28
More details
Itinéraire
loading
- Departure/Arrival
- Point of interest
Circuit n° 1
  • Croix d'Allant
  • Paysage et vue du village de Jarsy
Croix d'AllantPaysage et vue du village de Jarsy
A walk that takes you on a discovery of the alpine pastures of the Bauges Mountains where "Tome" cheese is made. At the Allant Cross there is a breathtaking panorama of the valley and the surrounding mountains.
From the hamlet, ascend via a stunning pasture track which you follow to Chargieux, a small pass (1,340 m) where around a dozen chalets are scattered. Continue on the left to reach the new buildings of the alpine pastures of Allant. You'll be charmed by the discovery of the "Trélod" Mountain which appears suddenly at the last minute like a stone vessel. Pass behind the chalets; the cross can be found on the left. During the descent continue for a few hundred metres on the wide grassy buttress and then take the track downhill on the slope of Précherel. From the hamlet of Précherel hike to the starting point via the road.
From 05/01 to 10/31 : open daily.
General
  • Route :
    • Type of itinerary BOUCLE
    • Marked route BALISE
    • Daily duration (in min) 270
    • Height difference (in m) 650
    • Positive elevation gain (in m) 650
Equipment & Services
  • Services :
    • Pets welcome
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Jarsy
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28

La croix d'Allant

Croix d'Allant
Plus d'informations
Jarsy
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28
Plus d'informations
Itinéraire
loading
- Départ/Arrivée
- Point d'intérêt
Circuit n° 1
  • Croix d'Allant
  • Paysage et vue du village de Jarsy
Croix d'AllantPaysage et vue du village de Jarsy
Découvrez l'alpage d'Allant, lieu idéal pour un pique-nique en famille avec vue époustouflante sur les ''Hautes Bauges''. Les plus sportifs pourront poursuivre jusqu'au plan de la limace et observer les marmottes sous le mont de la Coche.
Du hameau, s'élever par une belle piste pastorale que l'on suit jusqu'au Chargieux, un petit col où s'éparpillent une dizaine de chalets (1340 m). Poursuivre sur la gauche pour atteindre les nouveaux bâtiments d'alpage d'Allant. Vous serez séduits par la découverte du Trélod qui surgit au dernier moment tel un vaisseau de pierre.Passer derrière les chalets ; la croix se trouve à gauche. A la descente poursuivre quelques centaines de mètres sur la large épaule herbeuse et s'engager sur la piste redescendant sur le versant de Précherel. Du hameau de Précherel regagner par la route le point de départ.
Du 01/05 au 31/10 : ouvert tous les jours.
Général
  • Itinéraire :
    • Type d'itinéraire BOUCLE
    • Itinéraire balisé BALISE
    • Durée journalière (en min) 270
    • Dénivellation (en m) 650
    • Dénivellation positive (en m) 650
Équipements & Services
  • Services :
    • Animaux acceptés
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Jarsy
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28