La Pointe de Chaurionde

Pointe de la Chaurionde
More details
École
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28
More details
Itinéraire
loading
- Departure/Arrival
- Point of interest
Circuit n° 1
  • Pointe de la Chaurionde
  • La Chaurionde
  • Paysage de la Chaurionde
Pointe de la ChauriondeLa ChauriondePaysage de la Chaurionde
One of the highest summits in the heart of the Wildlife and Hunting National Reserve. This hike is suited to moderate hikers and includes steep passages. The wildlife (mouflons, chamois and marmots) are ever present.
From the car park go up towards the chalets d'Orgeval via a steep forest path, then a lane in the alpine pastures. Continue towards the Orgeval Pass (Col d'Orgeval), then take to the right the trail that goes up to the summit. Be careful, the last passage is steep on a grassy crest before the summit (avoid during rain and if you afraid of heights). Go back down the same way or via the ridge that leads to the Drison Pass (Col du Drison) to the east, then take the trail which crosses a steep slope to go as far as the pass and the chalets du Haut Four. Continue through the forest towards the car park.
From 05/01 to 10/31 : open daily.
General
  • Route :
    • Type of itinerary BOUCLE
    • Marked route BALISE
    • Daily duration (in min) 390
    • Height difference (in m) 1180
    • Positive elevation gain (in m) 1180
    • Negative elevation gain (m) 1180
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
École
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28

La Pointe de Chaurionde

Pointe de la Chaurionde
Plus d'informations
École
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28
Plus d'informations
Itinéraire
loading
- Départ/Arrivée
- Point d'intérêt
Circuit n° 1
  • Pointe de la Chaurionde
  • La Chaurionde
  • Paysage de la Chaurionde
Pointe de la ChauriondeLa ChauriondePaysage de la Chaurionde
Un des plus hauts sommets au coeur de la réserve nationale de chasse et de faune sauvage. Cette randonnée pour bons marcheurs comprend des passages raides. La faune, mouflons, chamois et marmottes, y est particulièrement riche.
Du parking monter en direction des chalets d’Orgeval par un chemin pentu en forêt puis un chemin carrossable dans les alpages. Continuer vers le col d’Orgeval, puis prendre à droite le sentier qui s’élève vers le sommet. Attention, le dernier passage est raide sur une arête herbeuse avant le sommet (à éviter par temps de pluie et si sujet au vertige). Redescendre par le même itinéraire ou par la crête qui mène au col du Drison vers l’est puis prendre le sentier qui coupe une pente raide pour aller jusqu’au col et chalets du Haut Four. Poursuivre en forêt et redescendre vers le parking.
Du 01/05 au 31/10 : ouvert tous les jours.
Général
  • Itinéraire :
    • Type d'itinéraire BOUCLE
    • Itinéraire balisé BALISE
    • Durée journalière (en min) 390
    • Dénivellation (en m) 1180
    • Dénivellation positive (en m) 1180
    • Dénivellation négative (en m) 1180
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
École
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28