Snowshoeing Trek: La Croix d'Allant

Plan de la Limace
More details
Jarsy
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28
More details
Itinéraire
loading
- Departure/Arrival
- Point of interest
Circuit n° 1
  • Plan de la Limace
A classic snowshoeing trek that allows you to make a loop tour. From the wayside cross, the view is breathtaking over the Bauges Valley and the surrounding peaks.
Go to the hamlet of Coudray Jarsy. Follow a path lined with hedges that climbs between meadows and forests to reach the chalets at Chargieu. Go up on the left to reach the big mountain chalet, then on to Croix d'Allant. You can continue along the ridge to the Plan de la Limace.
To return, either go down the same route or switch to the other side of the ridge and take the wide forest trail that goes down again to the hamlet of Précherel. Get to the car park at the starting point by the paved road.
From 01/12 to 15/04.
General
  • Route :
    • Distance (in km) 10
    • Daily duration (in min) 270
    • Maximum altitude (in m) 1580
    • Height difference (in m) 800
    • Positive elevation gain (in m) 800
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Jarsy
Phone : +33 4 79 54 84 28

Randonnée raquettes : La croix d'Allant

Plan de la Limace
Plus d'informations
Jarsy
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28
Plus d'informations
Itinéraire
loading
- Départ/Arrivée
- Point d'intérêt
Circuit n° 1
  • Plan de la Limace
Une grande classique en raquettes qui permet un circuit en boucle. De la croix, la vue est époustouflante sur la vallée des Bauges devant et les sommets environnants.
Rejoindre le hameau du Coudray à Jarsy. Suivre un chemin bordé de haies qui grimpe entre prés et forêts, pour atteindre les chalets de Chargieu. Monter à gauche pour déboucher au grand chalet d'alpage puis à la Croix d'Allant. On peut continuer la crête husqu'au plan de la Limace.
Pour le retour soit redescendre par le même itinéraire soit basculer sur l'autre versant de la crête et emprunter le large piste forestière qui resdescend jusqu'au hameau de Précherel. Rejoindre le parking de départ par la route goudronnée.
Du 01/12 au 15/04.
Selon conditions d'enneigement.
Général
  • Itinéraire :
    • Distance (en km) 10
    • Durée journalière (en min) 270
    • Altitude maximum (en m) 1580
    • Dénivellation (en m) 800
    • Dénivellation positive (en m) 800
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Jarsy
Tél : 04 79 54 84 28